0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Launch 15

    Usually knife shows are my vent for exploring creative technics, new materials etc but also just to make a knife exactly like I envision it. The knife show hiatus I have been experiencing this past almost two years has left me itching to make stuff not on order. Here you will find limited editions, unique or just interesting knives and tools available for imidiately delivery.

    Starting Friday 15th Oktober 08.00pm Central Europe Time (that is 2pm New York) I will be selling a bunch of limited edition, unique or just interesting knives and tools. Its is first come first serve sale and you will be able to see all here from 06.00pm Central Europe Time (12 noon New York)

    Launch 15 will take place coming months on every 15th.